AGS Movers Paris

Manager: Charles BAUDART

+33140802020

61, rue de la Bongarde 92230 Gennevilliers-Paris

Languages Spoken

Executive Committee

executive-committee-paris-8

Charles Baudart

Regional Director – France
charles.baudart@agsfrance.com

executive-committee-paris-5

Christophe Mordelet

Legal and Human Resources Director
christophe.mordelet@agsfrance.com

executive-committee-paris-4

Sophie Lucas Sassatelli

Vice President – Procedures and Methodology, Quality Process, Agent Relation
sophie.lucas@agsfrance.com

executive-committee-paris-1

Alain Providenti

Sales Director – Paris
alain.providenti@agsfrance.com

executive-committee-paris-3

Yves Smadja

Technical Director
yves.smadja@agsfrance.com

executive-committee-paris-2

Eric Fernandes

Administrative and Financial Director
eric.fernandes@agsfrance.com

executive-committee-paris-7

Nelly Chesnel-Bigotti

Business Unit Director
nelly.chesnel@agsfrance.com

Get a free quoteGet a free quote
Get a quote