AGS Movers Paris – Executive Committee

Benoit de Moncuit
Regional Director - France
benoit.demoncuit@agsfrance.com
Christophe Mordelet
Legal and Human Resources Director
christophe.mordelet@agsfrance.com
Sophie Lucas Sassatelli
Vice President - Procedures and Methodology, Quality Process, Agent Relation
sophie.lucas@agsfrance.com
Alain Providenti
Alain Providenti
Sales Director - Paris
alain.providenti@agsfrance.com
Yves Smadja
Technical Director
yves.smadja@agsfrance.com
Eric Fernandes
Administrative and Financial Director
eric.fernandes@agsfrance.com
Nelly Chesnel-Bigotti

 

Nelly Chesnel-Bigotti
Business Unit Director
nelly.chesnel@agsfrance.com